• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png



Wolfgang Golds (flute, piccolo, alto flute)
Bernhard Pfafflmaier (clarinet in B, clarinet in Es, alto saxophon, speaking voice)
Robert Brunnlechner
 (bassoon, contra bassoon)

The Dalbergia-Trio interprets works by 7 INÖK-composers.

The following works can be heard on the CD:

Alexander Kukelka: "If You make a noise, make it quiet!"

Werner Schulze: Transplantazioni

Robert Jamieson Crow: Fantasie Of Three Parts

Robert Brunnlechner: Wer ist Franz Sedlacek? op.50

Tzveta Dimitrova: Sommerwege

Ferdinand Weiss: Sechs kleine Stückchen 

Wolfgang Golds: Meditiation

Wolfram Wagner: Trio for Flöte, Klarinette und Fagott


The CD was released in 2021 by Gustfuss Records.

Available at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

The produktion was supported by INÖK.






NÖ Musikedition – Notenkataloge

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.