• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png



Sa, 11 September 2021, 7.30pm

Roter Salon, 1010 Wien, Wipplingerstraße 20, EG


Wolfgang Golds, flute
Bernhard Pfaffelmaier, clarinet
Robert Brunnlechner, bassoon


Alexander Kukelka: "If You make a noise, make it quiet!"

Werner Schulze: Transplantazioni

Robert Jamieson Crow: Fantasie Of Three Parts

Wolfram Wagner: Trio für Flöte, Klarinette und Fagott


Robert Brunnlechner: Wer ist Franz Sedlacek? op.50

Wolfgang Golds: Meditiation

Tzveta Dimitrova: Sommerwege

Ferdinand Weiss: Sechs kleine Stückchen 


An event of INÖK – Interessengemeinschaft Niederösterreichische KomponistInnen (www.inoek.at)





NÖ Musikedition – Notenkataloge

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.