• Slideshow2_INÖK.png
  • Slideshow2_Musikedition.png

Konzert am 11.11.2022 im Roten Salon

Sonja Oberkofler
Juan Alonso Moreda
Ferenc Bálin Takács
Martín Castro Tubío


Juan Alonso Moreda, Altsaxophon, Martín Castro Tubío, Sopransaxophon

Sonja Oberkofler, Altsaxophon, Ferenc Bálint Takács, Tenorsaxophon

v.l.n.r: Johannes Kretz (Komponist), Leo Brauneiss (Komponist), Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann (Komponistin), Sonja Oberkofler, Juan Alonso Moreda, Ferenc Bálint Takács, Martín Castro Tubío, Robert Brunnlechner (Komponist), Karlheinz Schrödl (Komponist)

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.